您好!

我们是ZuluDesk

我们专精于教育领域,尤其是苹果设备的管理,例如
iPad、Apple TV 和其他 Mac 产品。

当前教育潮流是推动学习的现代化,使孩子更加享受学习乐趣。教育体系正在抛弃传统教学方法,转而拥抱新技术。在这个转变过程中,ZuluDesk 在超过 50 个国家得到应用,并且每天都有新的学校加入我们。

ZuluDesk 与苹果携手为学校、父母和 IT 专业人士提供创新解决方案。随着教育技术不断开疆拓土,我们打算在未来几个月内在德克萨斯州奥斯汀市增设一个新的分公司。和 ZuluDesk 一起工作会是种享受,我们确保给大家提供亲切友好的工作氛围,以促进团队合作精神的建设。

我们为老师们提供移动设备管理(MDM)解决方案。

  • 干扰更少。学习更好。

    在 21 世纪的学校中,将流行兴趣与教育目标相融合可能具有相当挑战性。随着书本被平板电脑取代,各种分散注意力的因素纷至沓来,老师不得不跟它们争夺学生的注意力。

  • 这也正是我们的切入点。

    我们给老师提供权限,让他们能够控制学生上课时的所作所为,帮助老师把课堂管理变得更加轻松简单。我们的创新平台包括一个可向指导教师直接提供反馈信息的应用,以便他们能够引导学生遵守规矩、集中注意力并继续学习。ZuluDesk 提高课堂学习效率并且经证实能够提高学习潜能。

  • 因为我们的老师值得最好的产品。

    我们的老师都是英雄!英雄自然需要配备现代化的工具才能继续拯救世界。ZuluDesk 让老师能够分发内容、共享信息、监控学生使用情况,并遥控屏蔽/启用学生应用。老师无论在课内外都能通过应用引导学生遵守规矩,从而给学生提供更多独立性。此应用还能将老师与 IT 支持人员相关联。

  • 我们支持强大的全球教育。

    为老师和学生提供的技术让他们能够充分发挥自己的教学、探索和学习潜能。这片数字天地就是我们的教育园地。我们在此确保它不仅高产,而且令人心旷神怡。我们希望老师充分利用今天可用的技术,而不必为争取学生兴趣而担心。我们为老师排忧解难,从而推动关注、学习和成长。

  • 一个突破边界的安全网络。

    ZuluDesk 平台可促进教育协作、课程开发和教育工作者支持。学生和老师现在能够有效地利用互联网的力量实现他们的学习目标。此应用允许老师带领学生突破课堂局限,投入全新学习天地。同时,我们的应用提供对互联网使用的个体化控制,并且能够与整个班级分享内容。我们提供一个帮助学生取得成功并充分实现自身潜能的平台。

发展历程

ZuluDesk 于2014年创立于荷兰一所学校。当时学校已经开始使用 iPad(一对一)并且正在寻找管理这些 iPad 的方法。市面上的 MDM 解决方案并既不符合老师也不符合 IT 人员的需求。学校 IT 部门于是决定专门为老师和学校开发一个 MDM。数年后,ZuluDesk 在全球各地的学校得到广泛应用。在超过 50 个国家,老师和 IT 人员相信:ZuluDesk 就是他们充分利用学校移动设备所必须的 MDM!

  • 面向老师的学生管理工具

    此项目的目标是减少老师和学生之间费时费力的会面。我们开发了一套能够为老师和学生提供一个交互环境的系统。例如:学生可以讨论他们的课业、看法等。这套系统变得非常流行,并且在学校得到广泛应用。正如预期,每天都有大量时间得以节省。

  • iPad 上的考勤工具

    此应用可用于检查学生课堂考勤状况。在 iPad 当初被引入课堂时,我们希望给老师提供额外功能。以往考勤报告一般用纸张记录,我们决定开发一个 iPad 考勤应用。老师上课时可以打开应用,在 iPad 上查看每个学生的状况。随后他们就能够轻松检查都有那些人出勤。缺勤通知随后会发送到学校管理软件。

  • iPad 登记系统

    当初学校为学生引入 iPad 时,显然他们需要某种 iPad 登记系统,不仅能够跟踪 iPad,而且能够记录意外事件(iPad 损坏)。如今,校园内所有苹果产品管理及跟踪功能已经集成至 ZuluDesk 之中。

Hello!

We are ZuluDesk

We specialize in the field of education and in particular the management of Apple devices such as the iPad, Apple TV, and other Mac products.

The current trend in education is to make learning more modern and fun for children. The system is moving away from traditional teaching methods and embracing new techniques. As this shift is happening, ZuluDesk is being used in over 50 countries with new schools signing off on a daily basis.

ZuluDesk works together with Apple to provide innovative solutions to schools, parents, and IT professionals. With the continually growing field of education technology, we are slated to open up a new office in Austin, Texas in the coming months. Working with ZuluDesk is great, as we make sure the workplace has a friendly atmosphere to build team spirit.

We provide a Mobile Device Management (MDM) solution for teachers.

  • Less distractions. Better learning.

    It can be quite challenging to merge popular interests with educational goals in a 21st-century school. As books are being replaced by tablets, teachers are competing for their students’ attention because of the huge amounts of distractions.


  • That’s where we come in.

    We make classroom management for teachers easier by giving them the power to control what their students are doing during their class. Our innovative platform includes an app that provides feedback directly to the instructors so that they can guide the students to stay on track, get focused, and continue learning. ZuluDesk improves classroom efficiency and has proven to increase learning potential.


  • Because our teachers deserve the best.

    Our teachers are heroes! Naturally, heroes need modern tools to continue saving the world. ZuluDesk allows teachers to distribute content, share information, monitor student usage, and block/enable student apps from remote locations. Teachers can offer more independence to their students by guiding them through the app to stay on the right track from either inside or outside the classroom. The app also connects teachers with IT support.


  • We support a powerful and global education.

    The technology available to both students and teachers allows them to teach, explore, and learn to their full potential. The digital landscape is an educational playground. We are here to make sure that it is just as productive as it is enjoyable. We want teachers to capitalize on today’s available technology, without worrying about competing for students’ interest. We are taking the stress away, thus enabling focus, learning, and growth.


  • A safe network beyond the borders mind.

    ZuluDesk is a platform for educational collaboration, curriculum development, and educator support. Students and teachers can now efficiently use the power of the internet to achieve their learning objectives. The app allows teachers to take their students out of the classroom and into a new world of learning. At the same time, our app provides individual control over internet usage, as well as the ability to share content with the entire class. We provide a platform that will help students succeed and reach their full potential.


How it started

ZuluDesk was founded in 2014 in a school in the Netherlands. The school had started using iPads (one on one) and was looking for tools to manage these iPads. The MDM solutions that were on the market didn’t fit the needs of their teachers nor IT staff. That’s why the IT department of this school decided to create an MDM built especially for teachers and schools. A few years later, ZuluDesk is being used in schools all over the world. In more than 50 countries, teachers and IT staff are convinced: ZuluDesk is the MDM they need to make the best use of mobile devices in their schools!

  • Student Tool for Teachers

    The objective of this project was to reduce time-consuming meetings between teachers and students. We developed a system that could provide an interaction environment for the teachers and students. For example: the students can discuss their work, attitude, etc. This system became very popular and is being used widely in schools. As expected, a lot of time is being saved every day.

  • Absence app for iPad’s

    This app was developed to check for the presence or absence of the students in a class. When the iPads were introduced into the classroom, we wanted to give the teachers additional functionality. Since absence reports were typically prepared on paper, we decided to build an absence app for the iPad. Teachers in the classroom would start the app and see the status of each student on the iPad. Then they could easily check to see who all was present. The absence notification was then sent to the school administration software.

  • iPad registration system

    When the school introduced iPads for the students, it was clear that they would need some kind of iPad registration system to not only keep track of the iPads, but also make a record of when incidents took place (iPad got damaged).Nowadays, managing and tracking all Apple products on campus is integrated into ZuluDesk.